Board of Commissioners

H. Truman Mullins

Ramona W. Simmons Vice - Chairman
Judy Lockridge  Commissioner 
Andrew Chafin Commissioner 
James N. Horn Commissioner 
Richard Blankenship Resident Commissioner 

Board Meetings:

The Board of Commissioners meets on the first Thursday of the month at 11:00 am  in the CPRHA Conference Room.

Cumberland Plateau Regional Housing Authority

35 Fox Meadow Drive

P.O. Box 1328 Lebanon, Virginia 24266

(276) 889-4910 phone
(276) 889-4615 fax